Covenant Discography

Sweet & Salty

sweet and salty
tears of joy
liquid lies
cheeks on fire
loud and noisy
girls and boys
ancient rites
late at night
counting every second
we refuse to go
counting every second
we will never die

words: Joakim Montelius / music: Eskil Simonsson
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This is how and why we use cookies

Here you can store more detailed information on the cookies used or describe individual cookies in depth.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.