Knowledge News About Network On Stage Media Lost Port Culture Landscapes Technology Beyond
Pictogram Main Navigation
Mood Image

Sub Navigation

Sub Navigation

Sub Navigation

Covenant.de > Knowledge > Network > Links


LINKS

[d] In der Rubrik 'Links' findest du neben den offziellen Covenant-Seiten auch relevante Labels, Hersteller von Klangerzeugern und einige Bands, die dir vielleicht gefallen.

[e] In The Category 'Links' you can find not only the official Covenant pages but also labels, manufacturer of sound devices and some bands you may like.


Covenant
Covenant.se - official homepage: www.covenant.se
Covenant Forum - in German and English: www.covenant-forum.com
Covenant @ Myspace - an official myspace account: www.myspace.com/covenant


Labels & Partners
Synthetic Symphony/SPV - Covenant's current European label: www.spv.de
Metropolis Records - label in North America: www.metropolis-records.com
Sub Space Communications - current Scandinavian label: www.subspace.se
Dependent - Covenant's former German label: www.dependent.de
Memento Materia - first label of Covenant: www.mementomateria.se
Project Management - booking / concert management: www.project-music.de
Hardbeat Promotion - public relations / promotion: www.hardbeat.de


Making Music
Clavia - the manufacturer of Nord keyboard instruments: www.clavia.se
E-MU - inventor of the Emulator II: www.e-mu.com
Korg - masters of music: www.korg.com
Moog - sound pioneers: www.moogmusic.com
Native Instruments - software synthesizer: www.native-instruments.de
Sequencer.de - a large synthesizer database: www.sequencer.de
Waldorf - the synthesizer company: www.waldorfmusic.de


Bands
Apoptygma Berzerk: www.apoptygmaberzerk.de
Assemblage23: www.assemblage23.com
Client: www.client-online.net
Culture Kult├╝r: www.culturekultur.com
Colony5: www.colony5.com
Edge of Dawn: www.edgeofdawn.de
Empire in Dust: www.empire-in-dust.de
Diorama: www.diorama-music.com
Front242: www.front242.com
Haujobb/Destroid/Architect (Daniel Myer projects): www.planetmyer.de
Kraftwerk: www.kraftwerk.com
mind.in.a.box: www.mindinabox.com
Rotersand: www.rotersand.net
Pride and Fall: www.prideandfall.com
Project Pitchfork: www.pitchfork.de
Seabound: www.seabound.de
Skinny Puppy: www.skinnypuppy.com
VNV Nation: www.vnvnation.com

 
 
Imprint Disclaimer Help Contact